Regained focus after a long time

It has been a long time that I've first started to think about getting into programming. Three years to be precise, since after 12th standard. I've taken a year break, tried some stuff, got back on college for Bsc Statistics next year. Wasted time in college not being a good learner in college for 2 years. I did had sparks for learning programming here and then and learned some html css and little javascript and completed extremely basic projects like calculator, landing page. But the efforts stopped there.

Now after almost three years at the start of my third year got some aim to focus on building my path on my way to tech.

Completed the YAML and the docker course by Kunal Kushwaha today. It was really helpful. Learned a lot of new and exciting stuff. I had thought docker was something that only very advanced developers use, but got me to learn some fundamentals in it.

Cheers to WeMakeDevs!!